K so it’s been almost five days since my last fill and I’m really hating these things called tissue expanders that are helping me have nice boobs when all this is done. I am still blessed with having lovely burning pain that takes your breath away, sometimes throughout the breasts and other times where my my nipples should be and where now the ports for the expanders are.. I’ve stopped taking the heavy duty pain pills because they of course made me constipated AGAIN and I’m getting really tired of having to drink “colon cleanse” as I call it. So I’m trying motrin or tylenol during the day and taking the good stuff at night. I don’t have the pain all the time,  but some movements produce that intense burning throbbing pain which of course has made me feel sick to my stomach most of the time. I’m getting so tired of all of this and long for the day when I can sit or lay down down without any pain or being able to get up from sitting or laying down without pain. I’ve done hours of research on all of this and I  think the reason this week is so rough is because of the amount that was filled, aka as we pushed it a little to much, the dr did ask if I had pain pills and if I was alright or did I want him to remove some, of course I said nah to the removing of some, because I new it had to be done at some point and time of course isn’t on my side since radiation is supposed to start in about 2 1/2 wks. I believe it was 70-90cc that was put in but hubby and I aren’t quite sure. So this week I have to remember to ask what we are up to and what he’s planning on putting in since this is the final fill.  My thoughts now are this Thursday we may be doing only a little more if nothing at all. I know the end result the Plastic Surgeon was hoping for was a 250cc implant  to be put in later this spring, which is about a big b small c. I’m thinking we need to be close to that and there’s no way I’m suffering this much next week. Ok one more week and this is supposed to get much easier, I really hope it’s a quick week and that these damn “boobs” better be worth it in the end:) Now time for some knitting which should help my pity party mood immensely…

