With lots of down time lately I’ve been getting a lot of knitting done.. This past week went much better than round 1 so I was a little more functioning just more tired..Looking forward to this “off” week to have a higher energy and be able to pick the kids up from school. So here’s some pics of some recent finished knits..

First MY Wallaby

Yarn was bought last year at Rhinebeck from the guy in the “little barn”

Next we have not one but two infinty scarves I started and finished this week.

Yarn is Aslan Trends Fantasy Luxury Yarns Litoral Sparkle…

I used a 15 needle with 15 sts and knit till it was gone only one skein needed than used embroidery floss and seamed ends together.. I wore the autumn color one today to my dr appt and it was a huge hit.. I also love how soft it feels…

Last for today we have another pair of Turkish Bed Socks…

I can’t remember what yarn this was but I love how the colors knit up… Pictures where all taken by Andrew thanks buddy your the only one who gets it right every time:)

