I had to make another Shalom and since it is such a quick knit I was done with it in less than a week.Someone also turned 17 yikes I remember when she was born and of course as the favorite aunt I was asked somewhat frequently if I could come and help. Aka change a diaper if my brother was babysitting. Now she’s this amazing, smart, funny gorgeous girl who will be off to college next year.She was also very excited with the Gift Certificate we gave her to one of MY favorite boutiques in town. They have the best designer jeans and some really cool jewelry.. Even better, when you buy a gc she gives the buyer a piece of jewelry. SCORE.I’m loving this bracelet.I also finished a custom order for two snack bags one of Andrew’s teachers remembered he had one and wanted two for her son.I hope she likes them.. I also finished Sylvi this weekend and it  is currently blocking so soon I will have the big reveal I can’t wait.. Last week was a good week hope this one is too.

