Wow someone had a special day Happy Belated Birthday “on here” to My Daddy. The things he has done for me over the years are priceless and words can’t say how much I love this guy.. In honor of his special day which was two days after we returned home from  our family vacation I had everyone over for family dinner.. I was making my first time ever homemade pasta sauce recipe from Amanda with a few changes, I add meat to some of the sauce and peppers, more garlic, and cooked it in the crock pot.. I was really nervous about how it would come out but thankfully it was a HUGE hit and my sil has already asked for the recipe to make some. Thank you farmers market for the bounty of tomatoes.Abbey decorated the cake very cute.. Glad you had a great day and last minute simple dinners are the best.. I Love You Dad..

