Well my blog break ended up being a little longer than planned… However without boring you to much here’s a little of what went on while I was away from here. First off hubby is now back working locally with a nice promotion so we won’t be moving to VT which is fine by me. Hey I’m a New Yorker what can I say. Not many of you realized but Hubby had been gone four days a week for the last year so my stress level was at a high thus the reason for a blog break.. It killed my creativity and just plain made life suck… The kids all did little league which consumed a lot of time and helped get me thru thankyou all the little league Mom’s they all helped out and looked out for me and my gang. At one point I ended up in the hospital fearing I had to have my appendix or gall bladder out but no thankfully all three hours of tests and blood work came back fine and they fear I may have an ulcer aka stressed stomach.hmmm wonder why. Well with a weeks worth of meds things are finally better…It’s nice to have hubby home again and the kids are getting back to there selves. It hasn’t been all doom and gloom and I was able to get some crafting in. Soooo here’s some things from the spring to now…My Niece went to prom so when her friends and her arrived back at her house they had these to snuggle up with.Yes I may be biased but I thought she looked beautiful.. My little princess has already put dibs on the dress.Someone turned Seven and even lost some teeth…Someone else turned Thirteen so now she can no longer be called tweeny…She still isn’t big on me taking her picture so that’s all I got from her special day..She was an all-star and her team came in first at the last tournament which was her last little league ever.. Very sad but I still have two more coming up thru the leagues..Truck boy had his first school dance it was a hippie theme and his first ride on some amusement park rides.We bought season passes this year which they are loving but look at one of the first rides he went on with my nephew very happy sitting next to him.Let me tell you this mama was a little freaked and while his facial expressions changed from the bottom to back down again he said it was a blast and has gone on it a few times since… maybe before the end of the season I might make it on.Ok here are some bags I made for teachers gifts..The knitting part helped pass the time at all the spring softball/baseball games…The teachers aides got these (one of my favs to make,give, and use)I’m glad to be back and can’t wait to share with you tomorrow some more of my recent crafting…If your still here I hope I didn’t bore you to much…

