April seems to be flying by in a huge blurr. Softball/baseball season has started so all three are doing little league and the oldest is also doing modified. Needless to stay every night someone has practice and some nights all three have it at different locations.. However here are some things I’ve been up too but haven’t had a time to show you before now.as you can tell from these pics they were taking a while ago the grass is now green and the flowers a long the fence have come up. I made this shirt it’s the easy cardigan by Mccalls and the pattern number is M5241. I love it it’s so comfy.So much so I made two…I also made some new window treatments. Hey T remember the fabric? Only took me three years to use it…Truck boy “borrowed “some flowers from the neighbor. They were on our property line and she doesn’t seem to notice so we won’t tell..Speaking of truck boy he finally got his sweater with a hood in green AND a front pocket…I love how it came out but a little nervous that he’s going to grow out of it to soon. I went up and made a size ten and everything was on gauge so not sure what happened. If he gets to wear it this summer on the beach in maine I will be very happy. Keep your fingers crossed. Now he wants a vest..lol.Sorry buddy mama’s making herself a pair of socks. Next time I promise the pics will be more recent. Plus hopefully some quilting will be involved…

