Is it possible to be in love with a book? I think so, or at least the yummy things you can make with the book.  I recently bought the book Five Minute’s A Day Artisan Bread book. To say I love it would be an understatement. Here’s what we’ve made so far. Cinnamon Swirl Bread    

The kids think it’s so cool that we made our own bagels They’re very yummy but next time I will make them bigger but for the first try we were very happy with them. I have also made about six of the master boule bread.. Seriously if you like bread you MUST get this book. It’s so quick and easy. We even found the containers needed to store the dough in at the dollar store. I think we have three different doughs in the fridge right now. There’s even a loaf of buttermilk bread in the oven as I type to have with our stew for dinner.

