I love when I can settle in at night and have that much needed me time.Yum cafe mocha and pb cup choc. choc. chip cookies. Plus some knitting equal good times.

Cookie Recipe for those interested.

PB Cup Choc.Choc.Chip cookies 

bake at 350
3/4c flour
6tbs oil
2tbs water
2 eggs
choc chips
favorite brownie mix
mini peanut butter cups
mix everything together but the pb cups 

bake 8-10 min
take out of oven and immediately place one pb cup in center of cookie.
Enjoy.

Well after all of that time this was accomplished.




Pattern is a freebie over at ravelry and it's called the star
slouchy beret.
I did it with lambs pride which is a great yarn. This pattern
works up very quick. I may need to make some more. Next up is
hopefully to finish the second sock of my tube socks.While out with
the girls today I found these cuties.
I love these little nesters and the kids thought they were
really neat too.
