So I think I’m pleading temporary insanity but I finally broke down and got the kids this little monkey face…100_3773I surprised the kids with her and little man was the first to see her.100_3774Priceless. Princess was excited too.100_3775Tweeny couldn’t wait to go grab her camera..100_3771100_3777100_3778She loves to give kisses..100_3776We have some how managed to have no accidents in the house yet but I’m figuring it’s first day luck. Hubby gets to see her Sat night and kids want him to come up with a name. So far Rosie is the only one they can think of but her nickname is monkey face since she has a little monkey face. Xena and Skyler are doing well with her considering we just brought her home today so I think everyone will be fine in another few days. I pray she doesn’t keep me up all night since before when I put her in her crate she wasn’t happy. I think a knitted sweater for her is in the near future..100_3780Um Yea the kids aren’t spoiling her much. Until next time and I promise I will try not to overload with the puppy pics…

