Here’s the much promised baby quilt and goodies made for my neighbors new little princess. Since tomorrow is Saturday I’m pretty confident we will finally be able to get it to them.100_3304100_3305Hopefully they will like it. I also had to make these.100_3303My friend Amy also gave me the idea to make matching booties with the left over quilt fabric.100_3360100_3361All in all they were pretty easy to make but I think I may do the sole with different fabric. I used a lightweight felt and hope that it doesn’t rip so next time I think I may just use fabric, after all she probably won’t be wearing them to walk in. Next up I have a skirt on the needles, just finished the summer blouse from the Weekend Stitches book now I just need someone to take a pic for me. Next is another baby quilt  for another neighbor due any day, guess I better get moving.

