So I’ve been whipping up some bags this week and will be listing them on Etsy so if you’re interested or would like to custom order one let me know. First we have 100_2819these are a canvas tote bag appliqued with Knitting themes. Can we see where my mind has been lately. Next up 100_2820perfect for those who love to make socks.100_2821This one is a little hard to see in the picture but it says The Yarn Angel K1 P1. But wait next up is 100_2822 The yarn ball and needles. Lastly is the one that I’m already using for myself 100_2818All of these bags are great because they fold right up into nothing. They are approx 13 1/2 x 13 1/2 x 3 1/2. Perfect for taking out shopping and being “green” or great to keep your projects in while showing of the craft you love. So since there is obviously a theme going on here, how about a visual on the sweater in progress? 100_2823since this was taken I have finished the back and am now on to the ribbing for the front. I sure hope I like how it looks on when I’m all done. It’s weird but the yarn smells like Rhinebeck. I had one of the girls at social knit smell it since she looked at me strangely when I said that and the look on her face was priceless when she said you’re right how weird is that. Isn’t it funny how different things can affect our senses. I’m counting the days to the next Rhinebeck show it was that much fun.

