Well Lisa has tagged me so here goes.

1. Why did you start a blog? I started a blog because Lisa got me hooked on reading blogs and I though it would be fun to have one of my own.

2. How did you come up with blog name? My friend no blog Deb came up with the name Sewstylish because she said it suites me.

3.Do friends and family know about your blog and what do they think? Yes they do know and I believe they enjoy reading it or at least I hope so. For my family who doesn’t live close by they are able to see what’s been going on. Especially since I’m really bad about using the telephone. With three kids you can imagine why.

4. How do you write posts? I write my posts according to what I’ve made, what’s been going on in my life, or just what I’m in the mood to “chat” about.

5. Have you ever had a troll or had to delete unkind comments? Not sure what a troll is but all of my comments have nice.

6. Do you check your stats or care how many people read your blog? If you care how do you increase traffic?I do check my stats pretty much daily and I enjoy seeing that they seem to be consistent. So even though people tend to lurk and not always leave a comment I assume that they like to “check in” on a regular basis. As far as increasing traffic I just hope that people like what they see/read and that maybe I can inspire someone. I would like to have more comments but hey not everyone is comfortable doing that.

So I guess it is now my turn to tag some people so hopefully I will do this correctly. First Kathleen,Margaret,Linda,Megan,andBeki. So hopefully I’ve done this correctly.

