I can’t believe that it was eight years ago today I had my second child/daughter. After two hrs of labor she came rushing into this world and hasn’t stopped yet. She is my one that can drive you crazy one minute and than says something completely thoughtful and caring the next. She loves all things girly which of course includes fashion and she loves the Top Model show. She is a great skater, skiier, and cyclist. So today is dedicated to her. While I’m no artist I did make this cute shirt for her.

100_1907.jpg

I also had to add the “bling” so she has two crystals on it for that. Today is also UpstateLisa’s anniversary.(I think I finally figured out how to link better late than never) This seems to happen a lot in my quilting friendship group. It always seems to be someones birthday and anniversary on the same day. Happy Birthday my sweet Princess!!!

