Here’s an update!! The bag has already sold after I posted this. If anyone is interested in one just drop me an email.
100_1807.jpg100_1810.jpg
Since it’s March which makes me think of all things green and Spring is hopefully around the corner I figured it was time for a green springtime bag. This will be in my Etsy shop for anyone interested. It’s hard to capture exactly how it looks but I have added purple crystals that when the light hits just right the bag has a great shimmery affect to it. I have finished the binding on the quilt for my kids school fair and just have to attach the label so now I must figure out what my next project will be. I’m thinking maybe finally finishing the second knitted sock for a sweet little boy who wants to wear them skiing. HMMM maybe I can finish that this week and then I will have two things off my list. Now I must go figure out just what I’m going to work on since I’m in need of some crafting therapy. It’s Monday what can I say.
