Well without further ado here is a picture of the finished quilt and a close up of the back. I didn’t want anyone to be able to read the label in case the person it’s for reads this blog. The label was done in the white glittery fabric in a mitten shape.

100_16411.jpg100_1642.jpg
I ended up quilting little mittens in the mitten blocks and snowflakes into the snowflake blocks. I can’t wait to see what everyone else did and of course what the one I receive will be like. I also found out yesterday that I won in the drawing artsycraftybabe was doing. I NEVER win anything so that was exciting and I now have another package to get excited about. Now I have to find a new quilting project to do the Christmas burn-out has sort of set in. I have been knitting though so I’m still being productive.
