Well I’ve made a list and checked it twice and FINALLY all the gifts are done. With being up until 2am this morning and then sewing most of the day I have finally finished all gifts. Yea. With it being a crazy week I never thought I would get it all done in time. The teachers gifts were all delivered and loved by all. Yesterday was the start of Christmas Vacation and we ended up in the dentist because Alyssa fractured her tooth biting into an M*M of all things. Two hours later we were back home, but she did great and never cried. Then the poor thing woke up this morning and now has 102 fever. She looks so sad laying on the couch watching Christmas movies but she says at least there’s good stuff on today to watch. Gotta love her.Everyone is very eagerly waiting for Santa to come and hopefully all there wishes will be granted. Here are the pics of the latest gifts. There’s reversible placemats and napkins, reversible coasters (idea I got from Julia at minecreations),coffee sleeve with gift card, a hello kitty “quick” bag,  and of course my favorite a “messenger” bag of my own design with a matching notetaker, tissue holder, and mouse pad. I would love to keep this set but can’t.Boohoo.100_1603.jpg100_1605.jpg100_1606.jpg100_1602.jpg

Happy Holidays to all now I can sit back and relax. (yea right)

