Well I just noticed that on swapdex there’s a new swap that’s going to be starting for you quilters out there. It’ s listed as the winter swap thru four seasons. Sounds like fun so check it out. Not much going on here today very chilly but sunny, I was able to wear my new knitted boots which are so warm and comfy and no I didn’t knit them I did however find them at payless shoes. Hoping to get on the sewing machine at some point I have many ideas and projects to do but just can’t get focused. May need to cut back on the caffeine.hehehe. I really do need to get sewing so when the camera comes back home I can post some pics. I’m going to get to meet Debbie Field tomorrow from Granola Girl Designs so I can’t wait for that. I love her Adirondack Themes.  Thanks M & D for the babysitting services I really do appreciate it.

